Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 2173 - 2184 of 2209 in total
Hyundai Santro Club GV User Review

Nice Car

Hyundai Santro Club GV

Posted by Ghulam Murtaza on Jan 18, 2011

its a nice car in 1000 cc, with Chill ac and better road grip, and with empty back, Cng space, nice average on CNG & Petrol, though the parts r costly, but overall a good car to keep.

its a nice car in 1000 cc, with Chill ac and better road grip, and with empty back, Cng space, nice average on CNG & Petrol, though the parts r costly, but overall a good car to keep.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic User Review

My first Sub Compact!

Daihatsu Cuore CX Ecomatic

Posted by Advocate Asim Zafar on Nov 12, 2009

I own a 2005 Coure & it is my first sub compact car. When I was looking for a car in this range many of my friends advised me to by a Mehran instead of Coure but Thanks to Allah Almighty I didn't!
If compare it to Mehran( well I feel there is no Compare) there are certain points to considerwhich are as under
1- Coure's exterior is round cornered which looks more smart & aerodynamic than the box like exterior of Mehran.
2- Coure's exterior paint job is far more better than Mehran cuz I peronally see paint drip lines on brand new Mehrans but no such issue for Coure.
3- Chasis wise Coure is more strong as it has a rectunglar Chasis while Mehran has straight Chasis u could see many mehran's front wheels somewhat bending out of the Wheel houe as they were under some heavy weight , this is due to weak chasis.
4-Coure's interior is more comfortable & good looking while Mehran has inferior quality interior.
5- Coure's A/c is more powerful than Mehran's.
6- Under the hood coure 50 more CCs than Mehran thats why it has good pick & climbing power as compare to Mehran, moreover its engine is more responsive even on CNG.
If u consider the price than I mus t say that the Coure is getting overly priced & the Toyota Company never give any good reason for that, but I still love to have Coure its really fun to drive specially in crowded cities like ours,its also OK on long drives though not very comfortable as they r not designed for long drives. In short abest car for small family with young kids & city drive.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Honda Accord VTi 2.4 User Review

one hill of a car

Honda Accord VTi 2.4

Posted by ali on Nov 12, 2009

i just lovei it drive it and you will know all about new accord the car is even better than s class banzettttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Nice Car

Toyota Corolla Altis SR Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by saad on Jan 18, 2011

This seems nice, much better than Honda.

Its cool with respect to its performance....

It nice ....

It speedy. and worth to drive..
what else what else what else what else what else what else what else what else what else what else ..........!!!!!!

Say aloud......

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Spark LS User Review

Best Value for Money

Chevrolet Spark LS

Posted by Ayaz Khan on Nov 05, 2009

I purchased this car some 2 months back after comparing specifications of Cuore, Alto and Cultus. I was looking for some small size car ... obviously because of garage parking issue :).

Was a little conscious because Chevorlet didn't allow test drive --- hence no verification on their claims. But was confident because of its foreign assembling and after reading a bit on Internet.

This turned out to be a joy ride over last 2 months. I am totally satisfied with luxurious feel of the car. The details, finishing is good ... no loose ends.

Interior is well designed, best usage of space you will find places to keep you wallet, mobile, coffee cup, water bottle, loose papers, tissue box and all in reach of hand.

Comfort while driving is great for this size car. Spacious in front -- real comfortable.

Back seats are relaxing with ample leg space. Drive from Lahore to Peshawar on motorway was not tiring.

A/C is perfect for 800cc car, even better than 1000cc (comparing to Cultus).

Its MTect-II 800cc engine by no means an 800cc engine, you can easily compare the performance with a 1000cc engine.

Exteror, body shape/strength all are good for this scale car.

Fuel consumption is approx 12km/litre in city and 15km/liter on motorway. The claim was 18km/litre. So it failed here. But still worth it. At 140km/h it is stable drive. The pick and speed is not that much effected by running A/C.

Above all it is with 2 yrs warranty or 50,000km which ever comes first. The knob to adjust fan speed had few problems after 1 month or purchase ... it was a connection solding issue, which i got fixed from a 3S dealer in no time. Staff was trained.

Do not go for Chevorlet Joy --- Spark is much better than that.

I will say best value for money, I am happy to pay Rs. 40,000 extra for this comparing to Cuore. I am a satisfied driver of Spark --- Alhamdu Lillah.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro Club GV User Review

Santro Club GV

Hyundai Santro Club GV

Posted by Mansoor on Nov 04, 2009

Its a very beautiful car, drive is much much better any 1000cc vehicle, luxury wise good, the car has problem with cng its air filter need cleaning after every 15 days because its timing get out, other thing is the space for driver is not sufficient, the seats has to be slide more towards back, its accelerator position is different from all other cars, which gives me pain in my leg in long drive, in my view this is the main reason if i will ever switch the car for cultus. but overall in comparison with cultus its good.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
the most important thing about this beauty machine is its low price comparatively altis or honda, this car meet my xpectations ina way tht this shows superb performance at cng. most luxurious car in low price, it seems to like a car above 40 lacs, i recommend it to every one,
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Alto User Review

can be used as a second car

Suzuki Alto

Posted by khurram on Oct 24, 2009

style is not so good but it has a comfortable seats and performance wise it is normal resale is ok but not good as compared to other's fuel cunsomption is good so perform good in long route can be use for 4-5 years after this period its consumption gets more and other faults are seen
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

Supper Saloon Car

Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by farhansafdar on Jan 18, 2011

this car is exe ilove this car wonderfull pick i driven car on 170 cng+ac no pick diferrnt patrol or cng comfat and lussry
if uwant to real enjoy i refer u buy cultus vxli
its pick patrol or cng like honda
all featur i like
no mare ward just buy and try than u tell me.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

supper saloon car

Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by farhansafdar on Oct 24, 2009

this car is exe ilove this car wonderfull pick i driven car on 170 cng+ac no pick diferrnt patrol or cng comfat and lussry
if uwant to real enjoy i refer u buy cultus vxli
its pick patrol or cng like honda
all featur i like
no mare ward just buy and try than u tell me.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore User Review

i love couRE

Daihatsu Cuore

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Oct 10, 2009

it is simply beutiful car
Be objective and truthful. Tell us how you really
feel. The useful reviews include not only whether
you liked or disliked Vehicle, but also why.


Feel free to mention related items and how this
car rates in comparison to them.

Be detailed and specific:
Did the car meet your expectations?

How does the car compare to other,
similar cars in the marketplace with which you have
experience?

What features of the car do you like or dislike?

Would you recommend the car to others?

Your comments should focus on the Vehicle context.
Be expressive. Tell people about your experience
in details.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Jimny User Review

Jimny is too expensive

Suzuki Jimny

Posted by faisal on Oct 06, 2009

Too costly, u can buy used prado in this price. Such a huge price, not value of money. No extra ordinary features. I will never buy this car in that price, never. there are many options available in market. How can any body will pay 1750000/- for this small car. No air bags, no ABS, No defoger etc. It is bullshit.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating