Pakwheels

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Write Review Write

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1945 - 1956 of 1974 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Alto User Review

can be used as a second car

Suzuki Alto

Posted by khurram on Oct 24, 2009

style is not so good but it has a comfortable seats and performance wise it is normal resale is ok but not good as compared to other's fuel cunsomption is good so perform good in long route can be use for 4-5 years after this period its consumption gets more and other faults are seen
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

Supper Saloon Car

Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by farhansafdar on Jan 18, 2011

this car is exe ilove this car wonderfull pick i driven car on 170 cng+ac no pick diferrnt patrol or cng comfat and lussry
if uwant to real enjoy i refer u buy cultus vxli
its pick patrol or cng like honda
all featur i like
no mare ward just buy and try than u tell me.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG) User Review

supper saloon car

Suzuki Cultus VXLi (CNG)

Posted by farhansafdar on Oct 24, 2009

this car is exe ilove this car wonderfull pick i driven car on 170 cng+ac no pick diferrnt patrol or cng comfat and lussry
if uwant to real enjoy i refer u buy cultus vxli
its pick patrol or cng like honda
all featur i like
no mare ward just buy and try than u tell me.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Daihatsu Cuore User Review

i love couRE

Daihatsu Cuore

Posted by Abdul Ahad on Oct 10, 2009

it is simply beutiful car
Be objective and truthful. Tell us how you really
feel. The useful reviews include not only whether
you liked or disliked Vehicle, but also why.


Feel free to mention related items and how this
car rates in comparison to them.

Be detailed and specific:
Did the car meet your expectations?

How does the car compare to other,
similar cars in the marketplace with which you have
experience?

What features of the car do you like or dislike?

Would you recommend the car to others?

Your comments should focus on the Vehicle context.
Be expressive. Tell people about your experience
in details.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Jimny User Review

Jimny is too expensive

Suzuki Jimny

Posted by faisal on Oct 06, 2009

Too costly, u can buy used prado in this price. Such a huge price, not value of money. No extra ordinary features. I will never buy this car in that price, never. there are many options available in market. How can any body will pay 1750000/- for this small car. No air bags, no ABS, No defoger etc. It is bullshit.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus User Review

The Power & Pleasure of Cultus

Suzuki Cultus

Posted by Zeeshan on Oct 02, 2009

Its economical, spacious, 4 cylinder powerfull engine. Its a pure driving pleasure, comfort and speed. Excellent to keep and drive. But it has one issue, the bad build quality at such a cost. Its overpriced. Have kept the two versions of this car, I can say that its the best in 1000cc category.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Honda Accord User Review

COOL

Honda Accord

Posted by haris on Dec 05, 2010

its a comfortable car its very nice ......it suits to families smooth drive good looking most probably peoples like it . Its best by many cars i like it and i'll have one soon ....brothers must ride on it its a smoother car ,its comfortable good looking a lil sporty to ...
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
At 73Kw, the car is still under-powered in city driving (I'm not talking about racing!) - Engine starts knocking in lower gears. Gearing is not smooth either. Overall, it's the best among locally manufactured cars in it's class and at this price tag!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto User Review

Alto An economical car

Suzuki Alto

Posted by ahmad on Jan 18, 2011

I am a salaried person ,I think Alto is a suitable car for a person like me,It is easy to move, nearly 2 lakh less in price than Cultus,Previously I owned an FX and Alto is not very much different from FX.AC is very good if well serviced.Ok for a Pakistani wanting to buy a 1000 cc
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto User Review

Alto An economical car

Suzuki Alto

Posted by ahmad on Aug 21, 2009

I am a salaried person ,I think Alto is a suitable car for a person like me,It is easy to move, nearly 2 lakh less in price than Cultus,Previously I owned an FX and Alto is not very much different from FX.AC is very good if well serviced.Ok for a Pakistani wanting to buy a 1000 cc
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Chevrolet Joy User Review

NOT OWNER

Chevrolet Joy

Posted by asad on Aug 16, 2009

I HAV'NT DRIVEN THIS CAR BUT I THINK THIS CAR HAVE WHAT WE WE NEED TO HAVE OUR OWN CAR AND THIS IS THE BEST CAR IN THIS CATEGORY AND PRICING.

AND I THINK THIS CAR MEETS EVRY ONE REQUIREMENT OF BEING COMFORTABLE STYLISH POWERFULL IN HER CAPACITY ..

IN CAMPARISION OF THIS CAR WITH OTHER CARS RELATED TO THE SAME CATEGORY AND POWER I THINK THIS CAR GOT EXCELENT REMARKS DUE TO THIS STYLE
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City User Review

All new City 2009

Honda City

Posted by kashif khan on Jul 21, 2009

All new city 2009 is much better than toyota corolla specially as compared to XLI. it got many features and what else one can expect from this brand. above all if you want to take driving pleasure than go for honda city. this car met my overall expectations. it will be a foolish decision to go for toyota brand if you are pleasure typo person. it got ABS front loks like Accord and back is like BMW 318. fuel economy is good indeed as xli or gli gives you 8-9 km per litre but this car city gives you 12-13 km per litre
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating