Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1549 - 1560 of 1695 in total
Sort By:
BMW X1 User Review

A One Excellent Car

BMW X1

Posted by Muhammad Fiyaz on Mar 12, 2011

BMW X1 is my favourit car. So comfortable, beautiful look, nice shape, cute walk, graceful exterior, eye catcing inn side of the car, Leather seats. So every point of view this car is very well. I am enjoying this car. you can also enjoy this car because it's really very good car.
Asif
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Excellent Car

Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by gallian98 on Mar 10, 2011

well where to start from i just bought xli last year,and i would say its just a bit underpowered but its a 1.3,you cant complain,i would say its a top car according to pakistan and the local market very cheap to run easily converted to cng,suspension is good aswell as break,look are top noch and comfort for the price you pay is top,interior is stylish and well equiped any extras you want you can have it cheap aftermarket,as always the top thing in this car is the badge engine is very reliable and sound,i will give this car 5/5 for the amount of money you spend in pakistan,remember you get all these rubbish cars still worth 10 lakh ruppees,thumps up corolla
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Mehran

Suzuki Mehran VX (CNG)

Posted by bump001 on Mar 08, 2011

Suzuki Mehran is not a good car by all standards. But its amazing sales volumes over the years have proved one thing. Suzuki Motors monopoly over pakistani automobiles market has earned them big fortunes.
And it will likely continue .

Chevorlet did come into market but people did not like its cars. Its sales volume kept low so did not compete against Suzuki.

i wonder why people like Suzuki so much ...its just because re-sale value of its cars and cheap maintenance costs. hardly there was a car by suzuki that did not sell well.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran User Review

Nothing

Suzuki Mehran

Posted by kamal on Mar 08, 2011

Buy a suzuki in 0.5 million with recycled metal,(like cooking oil can,s) with decades old technology,no power steering,no power window, no A/C ,no sound system,no alloy rims,no seat covers ,and most important no SEAT BELT (so its make the mehran the one and only in the modren history without seat belt) suzuki is national shame for japan THINK JAPS
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Mehran is the biggest crap in the worlds... I used that scrap for about 1YEAR and wht i got is ingries thanks to suspension of mehran... For God sake plzz atleast put shokes in the rear wheels instead of kamaniiiss..
We peoples are v v v big losers bcaz we even think while buying this crap and v buy iit for much more prices than it deserves... i prefer not to buy it at any coost plzzzz......No comfort. No saftey. No performence at all. No fuel economy. fuel economy is better in ALTO thn Mehran....! Price is to much i suggest tht instead of spending 5 to 6 lacs on tht crap buy a cd 70....U also find This features in CD70.........????????!!!@@!!
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Mehran User Review

Stop making this crap...

Suzuki Mehran

Posted by Saeed abbasi on Feb 28, 2011

Suzuki makers please for God sake we the Pakistani nationals are very thankful to you if you guys stop....stop .......stop the production of Mehran, on the surface of earth Pakistan is the only country where a single model make continue from last 22 years and sale for 550000. please change the shape and other accessories of this crap in year 2011. we all Pakistani will always remain thankful to all of you.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Nissan Patrol 4.8 GRX Automatic User Review

Great Nissan

Nissan Patrol 4.8 GRX Automatic

Posted by shahzad on Feb 28, 2011

Great driving, road grip and comfort. i like it, wish to have it. it is much better then any prado, honda. great interior and exterior.

fule consumption is also not bad. good for safty manners.....
........................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
This car condition is very good but we will see the rate of the car that how much this car cost &i like it.I know all of this car condition because i have drone it.i agree with it.And please tell me that it has sun roof or sky roof.I have sold like this condition of cars and my busniss is also of bargains.i sell toyota cars and i m agree with this car.but please tell the price on time because i wuld give that kind of cash ok
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

City - Corolla's rival

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by Jahangir Amin on Feb 24, 2011

bought city 2009 zero meter

initially i was excited as usual and was enjoying like hell. started hating corolla the most and started participating in Honda vs Corolla threads praising city like if it is the best ever...

but now after driving more than 20,000, my views are a little bit changed. this doesnot mean i started hating city or something like that but i realized that corolla is not that bad as well...coming to my experience of the new honda city,
as i told you i enjoyed it like hell and i am still enjoying it...

as far as the shape of the car is concerned, it is not sumthing lik static or standard. everyone has his own choice. for some it may be good and vice versa for others. i like its shape but always wished certain changes in its shape like i hate the shape of its front bumper.
though i am not a technological guy but i beleive that city's shape is very much aerodynamical. i travel on isb to peshawar motorway very often and beleive me this car accelerates without much resistance of air drag. tried many tmes, without looking at speedometer, i floor my car, shiftthe gears and upon shifting fifth i look at speedometer and i am always near or above 200. and at 200, i dont feel anything negative which makes me slow down the car and this is because of good aerodynamics of the car.

other good things the car has got is excellent acceleration, the very famous VTEC, excellent fuel milage, good AC, electronic stearing which feels awesome, good sound system(i am not into music stuff).

when i got the car, i was also supposed to CNG it. i delayed it for some time and thought that i will install CNG after running it for some 5 or 10 thousand kilometers. but after reaching 10,000 i had completely forgot i ever thought of installing CNG and till now i am very much satisfied with its fuel average.

there are some cons in the car as well which i experienced.

the rear suspension of the car is a bit hard, infact very hard, to b honest. if the road is a little bit uneven, the pleasure of its drive becomes adverse suddenly. the car's hight is normal when only 2 persons are there. but when some one sits on its rear seat, it becomes a little bit low. if 5 perons enter the car, it becomes vry low and you have t be vary carefull at bumps.

City has got very poor sound deadening. The sound of little stones hitting the car during driving is echoed inside the cabin which is very much irritating. i can literally hear the sound of splashes of gasoline in the fuel tank inside the cabin.

Overall i am satisfied with my car as no thing in this world i perfect.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Joy

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by haters on Feb 21, 2011

A good comfortable car slightly overpriced. Maintenance is a bit expensive. Good road grip and road clearance. power steering and power windows unlike suzuki cars in the same range. Not good resale value.

Cannot imagine why this car is not successful in Pakistan?

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec User Review

Beautiful car-City

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC Prosmatec

Posted by Syed Salman Haider on Feb 19, 2011

Saw it in the showroom looked really beautiful with all the accessories excellent car huge boot space which wont be affected much even if CNG cylinder is fitted very sleek and stylish car comfortable interior ABS with EBD is an excellent feature fuel economy is excellent
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

2011

Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by rajab ali on Feb 19, 2011

Toyota, one of the world’s largest car maker but in PAK ????? I have a 2011 1.3 XLI seat are not good peace of shit.......... body and paint is shitt I am disappointed I have found lot of dents on both side of roof edges (groove with black rubbers) just above the top of front doors and seat stitching is crap not good especially rear seats head rests.The paint is crap on foot boards and many more . My Santro is much better than this.......... I also checked other cars and new GLI it has same problem .The Pak Toyota has no any guilty controls only Chacha mama is working in company, they are working in sleeping (tunn) modes .Please check these problem before buying and do not waist your money on corolla .
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating