Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1549 - 1560 of 1614 in total
Sort By:
Suzuki Liana AXi User Review

LOVE SUZUKI FOR THE FEEL OF IT

Suzuki Liana AXi

Posted by Marwan Saleem on Aug 21, 2010

GOT LIANA EMINENT 1.6 AUTO, I THINK BUYING A LIANA IS SIMPLY SMARTER THAN BUYING A COROLLA XLI I GOT BOTH AND I HATE DRIVING THE COROLLA, FIRST OF ALL LIANA IS MUCH EASIER TO DRIVE COZ OF THE GOOD POWER STEERING, COROLLA HAS A STEERING THAT SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO BE CALLED POWER STEERING AT ALL.

LIANA'S SEATING IS FAR MORE COMFORTABLE AND THE DRIVER FEELS LIKE DRIVING A CAR RATHER THAN A TRACTOR, ROAD CLEARANCE IS GOOD THE CAR HAS GOOD GRIP ON HIGHWAY AS WELL AS IN THE CITY,

THE SUSPENSION IS RESPONSIVE AND THE CAR DOESNT B... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
it is an eccellent car but some feature which are aval in indian model and european model are as under
-two tone interior black and beige
-air bags
-rear three seats capacity
-immobilizer (keyless entry)
-alloy wheels
-usb or mp3 playe
-indicator on side mirror
-chrome door handle
-three models version
-fog lights
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Toyota Corolla 2.0D User Review

Vitz 07

Toyota Corolla 2.0D

Posted by jamal on Aug 14, 2010

vitz 07 model is best car in this price cat,avg consumption in city is 12 to 13excellent air conditioning,if u plan to buy city instead of this it would be like paying extra 3 lakhs.aval price range of good vitz is around 950 to 1050.but buy good condition as they are also used in japan as rent a car or taxi.register it yourself as dealer or touts outside registration office ask more.i got reigstered around 13000 and normal price is 25000. always get it tuned from toyota motor no experiments by locals.use zic Aplus ENGINE OIL AND FREQUENTLY... more
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG User Review

Chevrolet joy

Chevrolet Joy 1.0 CNG

Posted by murtazakamal on Aug 10, 2010

My name is murtaza kamal..... and i love this car cause i have it you guys can see it on pakwheels.com ... i have uploaded the pictures of my car ... and well any ways . we are talking about CHEVROLET like every one knows this company gives us the man can get whtever like small pack or a large pack you'll get every thing in it...... comfort , road grip , speed , style , and guys to be honest very few people know about this company cause they think CHEVROLET don't have a market well its true but WHY ? cause no body knows chevrolet .. they g... more
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

LIANAR XI 2007 MODEL

Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by Muhammad Imran Zia on Aug 09, 2010

Overall Liana is an economical luxury car, general features are some how competable with HONDA or COROLLA, car exterior & interior is good specialy its JVC music system is very good.

I used 2007 model and found 3 main flaws i.e.

Car body shape is not aero dynamic on long route / high ways car dis balanced over 85-90 KM / Hour speed, might be its due to its extra highet.

Ignition coils became faulty after 2-3 years, this is the most common fault found in Liana, due to which car do not run smoothly on CNG & cause countin... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery QQ 0.8 Standard User Review

Summary Review

Chery QQ 0.8 Standard

Posted by haters on Aug 03, 2010

-A car loaded with features that are not found in other cars of same engine capacity.
-colors are in much variety .
-not good maintenance support
-spare parts support is also very bad
-spare parts are very expensive
-high maintenance cost
-the shape is look a like of chevy
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Nice car... Swift 2010

Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by AdnanKhan on Jul 24, 2010

The most beautiful and powerful hatch back in Pakistan.I was not expecting such thing from Pak Suzuki.Comfortable and quiet cabin with all features.Plus point is that its various almost 90% parts are imported.Ac works perfectly good .Price is little higher for a hatch back but still 2 -4 lac cheaoer than other 1.3 litre car
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

GLI REVIEW

Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by Ammar on Jul 16, 2010

Good car. Toyota GLI is an excellent car. The old GLI had a serious problem of braking but in this model that problem has been overcome with Toyota introducing ABS brakes in Corollla GLI. This car has an excellent fuel economy and gives about 15km/l on long routes at 110km/h. I would recommend this car to people because it is an excellent car/
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chery QQ 0.8 Comfortable User Review

Poor Specs-No Value for Money

Chery QQ 0.8 Comfortable

Posted by Syed Owais Abbas on Jul 13, 2010

Where do I start ? Lets take some positives.

The car is good attempt in automotive design.

The aerodynamics of Daewoo Matiz (Chevy Matiz), A small engine, Cute looks...similar to Mehran (Not to mistaken by alto)... Cute Looks.... Learner Drivers machine..

The car is tiny, but can accomodate..which is why its been marketed under the camouflagd name... Cherry QQ Comfortable.... Certainly not for a long haul with your family...unless you like aching knees, and overheated toes. Specially made uncomfortable, when our ... more
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3 User Review

Vow what a car

Suzuki Swift DLX 1.3

Posted by Faraz on Jul 08, 2010

At last suzuki has launched a car which is really great and powerful. Ride of the car is really great and pick is wonderful.It is fully loaded with a lot of features like ABS with EBD, power windows, Electric power steering, fog lights, keyless entry, immobilizer.Factory fitted alloy rims, bridgestone tyres and a stylish design. I have been using this for 3 months and am really impressed and satisfied with its performance, Highly recommended to all.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

GOOD

Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by kazim on Jun 20, 2010

I have santro that I have been sold due to many issues, major is costly spare parts and maintenance.
Recently I ride in ALTO, my friend was driving and we were going to Gujranwala from Lahore, the speed was 140/km and AC was chilling on that speed, car was on full road grip.
We come back in 1 cylinder, but when we switch off the engine radiator bottle overflowed that is not good.

Overall it’s a good car but you should buy a new one except 2nd hand.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Liana RXi User Review

Liana-the best from every scenario

Suzuki Liana RXi

Posted by naeem on May 27, 2010

I got a 07 RXI Liana, got a zero meter, when planned to buy everybody told me that it is a flop car, believe me from then on i never feel anything like that, most economical, trustee, forceful. Infact people compare it with CITY and TOYOTA, Look at the price and things you are getting. If you want to save your pocket while enjoying the ride with a bit compromise on performance, i think this is the best scenario one can have in Pakistan.

I am totally satisfied with the money i invest in this car.
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating