Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1561 - 1572 of 1768 in total
Sort By:
Toyota Corolla Altis Cruisetronic 1.6 User Review

Excellent

Toyota Corolla Altis Cruisetronic 1.6

Posted by muhammadhussain on May 20, 2011

good car great accelaration.but not stylish.............................that car is good then honda civic............................................................................................................ yasir .......................
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG) User Review

Defect in Cultus

Suzuki Cultus VXRi (CNG)

Posted by drnabeel1 on May 19, 2011

I am driving Suzuki Cultus 2008 VXR CNG Efi model, i am not satisfied by car engine, which is a copy of Baleno Engine, my cultus have problems regarding Amulator or advancer attached which was removed by 3 S car workshop.
Fuel Economy is satisfactory but car brakes very unreliable, Road grip enhanced as i changed tyres ang alloy rims...
Santro much better than Cultus in my opinion, but parts very expensive.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 2-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Problems in corolla

Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by affi2 on May 18, 2011

i have used corolla 2010 model.1-if ur car cng coverted when u start it blow pipe will pull from its base.2- 2ndly accelater is wirless due to dust they can not work properly.body is very heavy but engine is small.breaks are aas usual.corolla wants to disorder every one.innocent people not thing who is best
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Suzuki Swift DX 1.3 User Review

Best Car

Suzuki Swift DX 1.3

Posted by tanvir on May 18, 2011

What a car. Suzuki has made a successful effort to address all the complaints against suzuki. I think, it has drowned Cultus and Liana. Ideal for a small family, I mean 3 members family. What a pick. I was shocket to see the stylish extendable diggi. Price is not at all high if we compare with old, coughing Cultus and CHIBBER looking Liana. Its AC is sooooo chilling. I beat new GLI and City on motorway yesterday. Better look than Vitz even My strongest recommendations to all YOUNG ppl.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Jimny JLX User Review

Really expensive

Suzuki Jimny JLX

Posted by Mir Zafar on May 16, 2011

Jimny is really expensive. Its way better than the veteran SJ410 when we talk about comfort in specific, and offroad capabilities in general. Dam 1.9 mill for a chooza size jeep. Should it be within a mill for new, would really have been a blast !!!!!!
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Suzuki Jimny JLX User Review

Way over priced

Suzuki Jimny JLX

Posted by Fahad Ayub on May 15, 2011

Why does a Suzuki Jimny cost 1.8 million rupees ? What does this car have ? No ABS , no air bags no nothing . before buying it keep in mind that this shape was launched in Japanese markets in 1998-9 isnt it better to buy a Toyota Corolla Altis or Honda Civic
  • Style 0-rating
  • Comfort 0-rating
  • Fuel Economy 0-rating
  • Performance 0-rating
  • Value for Money 0-rating
Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor User Review

Expensive

Mercedes Benz C Class C180 Kompressor

Posted by Ahsan on May 14, 2011

The car is good. The shape of the car good too but i don't like the back shape of car. The comfort of the car no doubt perfect. Performance of the car excellent. The car no doubt attractive but i think the car price worth at Europe sides n different countries like at there the price of it around about £25-26K that worth if you convert in Pakistani Rs they are like 3.3-3.4 million Rs but ova here the price of it Rs5-6millions. I personally don't think it does worth. Instead of get this car person should get Audi A4 more stylish and comfort of it more than it and price of it lesser than it.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Hyundai Santro User Review

Overall its a good car

Hyundai Santro

Posted by Pak Wheeler on May 12, 2011

Overall its a good car
Rare seats are not so comfortable
Some cars have back fire problem due to air filter.

Overall its a good car
AC is not that effective.
Not so good road grip.

Overall its a good car
Have a car with Power Strearing installed or genuine(Version: Exec) and sports tires to get a better raod grip and u WILL feel the differenece.

Overall its a good car
Conversion from Fuel to CNG is just like corolla. Starting/Acceleration and Engine is not that so complex.

Overall its a good car
Maximum work would be some sensor problem and threater body repairing/cleaning and may be some coils if it continuesly back fires.

Overall its a good car
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
I have Chev Joy 2009 black. It is still running very fine. Its can give you about 18-20 km/L on petrol on long routes and about same on CNG. Inside cities, it gives u about 11-14 km /L or Kg of CNG. I dont find any problem with CNG. Keeping in view the performance, comfort and advance features, this car is much much better than its competitors like Suzuki Cultus (I have also this car) etc. However, I think this car is in the hands of wrong importers and local providers. The main problem with this car is the in-competency of the proper mechanics and their dishonesty to put wrong spare parts. I discussed with importers/providers many times to rectify the problems but feel that probably they dont want to promote it. If these problems are rectified. Chev Joy can compete Toyota vitz in coming years as it has same power, strong body and good shape but it is more comfortable and economical than even Toyota Vitz.

I could not understand why Chev Joy or Spary promoters dont want to promote it more. Have they some indulgence from other companies which are Chevrolete competitors in Pakistan??????????
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

Toyota Gli

Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by booomkhan on May 10, 2011

i ve toyota gli 2009 model
but it is to difference like Europe quality
it ve abs brakes but i cant intrust the toyota brakes
toyota bumpers are not good
its also high price but quality is not good
when we open engine cabin its look garbage
finally i say they try to make copy honda civic
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Toyota Camry Up-Spec Automatic 2.4 User Review

Too bad

Toyota Camry Up-Spec Automatic 2.4

Posted by Nomi on May 10, 2011

80 lacs for a "luxury" car that doesnt even have parking sensors and tv / navigation screen. Why do people buy it? WHY? You can get a luxury suv in this price with 20 times more features as in this UAE Taxi car. Or you can get a good luxury sedan for HALF the price, again with 20 times more features.
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC User Review

Corolla took over city

Honda City 1.3 i-VTEC

Posted by ahsan on May 09, 2011

first of all my friend corolla is the best selling car in pakistan and its performance and shape plus quality is the best if you compare city with corolla let me tell u my friend u buy now corolla 2011(14k) and city 2011(13.4k) together after 3 years or so u can sale corolla for 13k and ur city for 11k lolxxxx people are not mad they buy corolla thats why its in demand and not available because of its demand not like city crap with is avalible 24/7 immidiate delivery so look before u speak man even i paid 1.5k onn on my corolla 2011.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating