Pakwheels
Download App via SMS

Search Car Reviews

Explore user ratings and read opinions

Share first hand experince of your car with other buyers.

Recent Car Reviews

Displaying Reviews 1573 - 1584 of 1728 in total
Sort By:
I have always been a great fan of Altis!
smooth, comfortable ride, powerfull VVTi engine, cruise control, sunroof, triptonic gear box, electronic power steering, soft suspension, fast, responsive etc etc Altis cruisetronic is a true hero among cars !!!
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG) User Review

Alto fuel consumption

Suzuki Alto VXR (CNG)

Posted by Usman on Mar 19, 2011

This car shows how Japanese manufacturers are taking advantage of our nation's technical ignorance. Despite being a very rich country, they are delivering this car in their country with very smart engine, its average on petrol is 4.2 L / 100km. And in Pakistan they are delivering it with 80's potohar carburetor engine with average 6 L /100 km on petrol. In city it becomes worse as 10L/100km. Thats why Japanese manufacturers never mention fuel consumption in their specs. However, we are thankful to them at-least they are providing us cars that run on our bumpy roads for years.
This car would be my first choice to buy if provided with Suzuki's latest K6A 660cc engine. So that I can happily drive it on petrol in CNG shortage periods. And will be good replacement for my old Mehran.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi User Review

What to do

Toyota Corolla GLi 1.3 VVTi

Posted by sameed7 on Mar 18, 2011

i hate corola for its last shape but this time its pretty cool. and edge over honda bcoz of cng and market. ...................................................................................................................................................................................................
...........................................................................
  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 2-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6 User Review

Another Satisfied Altis customer

Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6

Posted by Awais Amin on Mar 18, 2011

Thumbs up for the Altis cruisetronic SR, I bought this car a month ago and every time i drive it i feel so good, it is comfortable, enjoyable and has a very smooth and soundless ride especially considering the road conditions in pakistan !
The soft steering, triptonic gear, soft suspension and cruise control has a wow effect and the overall performance of the car is also A+
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Chevrolet Spark SE Automatic User Review

Why not?

Chevrolet Spark SE Automatic

Posted by altaaf ahmad on Mar 17, 2011

why not its a good dolly car, stylish and at least best one from suzuki stuff , althogh the price is a bit high but , its not due to the company , its due to khappeey bhai, for who have done one thing in pakistan more and more texes,
i tried this car and found it a good one , best from at least mehran , cultus, alto, dihatsu stuff....
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 4-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.6 (CNG) User Review

Why its not a papular car

Nissan Sunny EX Saloon 1.6 (CNG)

Posted by tariqmunir1 on Mar 15, 2011

Seems to be a good spacious car among competetors but cann't understand why it is not papular. If any user can specify its qualities it will sure help others to think about it ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 4-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

New model

Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by adeelmalhi1 on Mar 13, 2011

i had heard that Toyota is launching new model in April is this news is true?

please guide me:)

i am amazed to see the car with 1.4 million price
problem for new shape car
its valves need to be repalced at 40,000 kms on CNG, i know CNG creates problem, but not at 40,000 even a new Mehran of Poor paksuzuki company covers one lac on CNg before valve need to be replaced.
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Chevrolet Cruze User Review

Very beautiful and nice car

Chevrolet Cruze

Posted by Zafar Ali Mehdi on Mar 13, 2011

A very beautifull car, and if it will be launched in Pakistan its surelly gonna wipe out honda and toyota cars. the design and comfort are in top and i am writting all this because i have tried the car in danmark. its just too good. very good than corolla and civic or city.
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG) User Review

Awesome

Suzuki Mehran VXR (CNG)

Posted by BILAL007 on Mar 12, 2011

mehran i know is not a good car in comfort but it amazing in value of money i have bought my mehran in 2006 2nd hand orignal owner bought it in 2004 price 445000 and after two years he sell me this car at 433000 now i have used it 4 years and sell it on 435000 if any one have this type of car in whole world please tell me
  • Style 2-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
BMW X1 User Review

A One Excellent Car

BMW X1

Posted by Muhammad Fiyaz on Mar 12, 2011

BMW X1 is my favourit car. So comfortable, beautiful look, nice shape, cute walk, graceful exterior, eye catcing inn side of the car, Leather seats. So every point of view this car is very well. I am enjoying this car. you can also enjoy this car because it's really very good car.
Asif
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi User Review

Excellent Car

Toyota Corolla XLi VVTi

Posted by gallian98 on Mar 10, 2011

well where to start from i just bought xli last year,and i would say its just a bit underpowered but its a 1.3,you cant complain,i would say its a top car according to pakistan and the local market very cheap to run easily converted to cng,suspension is good aswell as break,look are top noch and comfort for the price you pay is top,interior is stylish and well equiped any extras you want you can have it cheap aftermarket,as always the top thing in this car is the badge engine is very reliable and sound,i will give this car 5/5 for the amount of money you spend in pakistan,remember you get all these rubbish cars still worth 10 lakh ruppees,thumps up corolla
  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Suzuki Mehran VX (CNG) User Review

Suzuki Mehran

Suzuki Mehran VX (CNG)

Posted by bump001 on Mar 08, 2011

Suzuki Mehran is not a good car by all standards. But its amazing sales volumes over the years have proved one thing. Suzuki Motors monopoly over pakistani automobiles market has earned them big fortunes.
And it will likely continue .

Chevorlet did come into market but people did not like its cars. Its sales volume kept low so did not compete against Suzuki.

i wonder why people like Suzuki so much ...its just because re-sale value of its cars and cheap maintenance costs. hardly there was a car by suzuki that did not sell well.
  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating