Pakwheels

Road Prince RP 70 Passion Bike Reviews

Road_prince_rp70
Overall Rating

12 Reviews | Write Review
  • Style3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 3-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating

Recent Road Prince RP 70 Passion Bike Reviews

Sort By:
Displaying Reviews 1 - 10 of 12 in total
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

About Road Price 2020 Model

2020 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jul 18, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Well I just love this bike and wanted to have it and I really paid the money online and I still didn't get it delivered in my home, I have been called many times to the company but I have been ignored from them. Please a request from me I really want this bike because I have been paid already. Thanks in advance for reading and i hope i will get this bike in my home as soon as possible

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Real Road Prince

2017 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Shah Nawaz on Apr 15, 2020

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

I was using Honda CD 70 before it . Someone recommended me this bike as try to china bikes . This bike is an excellent machine to put on road . It eats up all competition on road in 70cc engines very easily .
As compare to its performance on Road , the fuel consumption is so much better .
It should be Road King instead of Prince !

  • Style 5-rating
  • Comfort 5-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 5-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Rp 70 hit machine

2019 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 23, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Look is normal good
Fuel average is also very good
Pick is awesome
Speed monster
The monster in 70 cc category
Rp is the best and all time hit from all 7ts
The real monster rp70
,....,..................................................................

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

rp 70 best of all time

2019 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Sep 17, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.
look average good speed and pick is marvelous best it is a beast of 70 engine power is good and fuel average is also good overall best bike rp 70 the beast of 70 .................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. More
  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 4-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Never Buy RP70

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Faisal Yousaf on Jan 26, 2019

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Very average look.
Parts are of very poor quality
Seat is very hard like a marble, totally uncomfortable
Overall it feels like a cheap Chinese Crap.
A lot of vibrations during ride and it is hard to stay comfortable .
I will not recommend to buy this bike at all.

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 3-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 2-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

SATISFIED WITH PERFORMANCE

2014 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 30, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Best bike to buy in 40000 price range. Bought in 2014 and daily drive 68 km and i am happy with it. Fuel average was 47 but changed carburetor now its giving 75+ average.
I would totally recommend.
Better than greedy honda who sells at 67000.

  • Style 4-rating
  • Comfort 4-rating
  • Fuel Economy 5-rating
  • Performance 5-rating
  • Value for Money 3-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Not Recomended At All

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Oct 29, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

very cheap quality bike. Total waste of money. low quality frame & parts i almost change every part of the bike. Fuel average is not good Manufacturing fault as well. Definitely not recommended Do not waste your money to buy this cheap quality bike .

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Better get a Khoti.Tyres 3rd Class Rims 3rd Class Suspension 3rd Class Engine 3rd Class Head Light 3rd Class Battery not working Claims Reply Fuel Consumption less than 30 kph Allah sb ko bcha k rkhy dushman ko bhi na dilwaye haram kiye paisay G Haan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating

Better get a bicycles.Tyres 3rd Class Rims 3rd Class Suspension 3rd Class Engine 3rd Class Head Light 3rd Class Battery not working Claims Reply Fuel Consumption less than 30 kph Allah sb ko bcha k rkhy dushman ko bhi na dilwaye haram kiye paisay G Haan

  • Style 1-rating
  • Comfort 1-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 1-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating
Road Prince RP 70 Passion User Review

Definitely Not Recommended

2018 Road Prince RP 70 Passion

Posted by Anonymous on Jun 12, 2018

Familiarity: I owned this bike.

Average bike with average comfort level. Fuel economy not good. Under 50KM/L. Very light weight frame and body parts so not much drive comfort. Manufacturing issues with parts. Especially current issue causing missing above 50 or 60KM/h. Too Low Parts Quality. Break pads too bad. Had to replace them right after purchase.

  • Style 3-rating
  • Comfort 3-rating
  • Fuel Economy 1-rating
  • Performance 2-rating
  • Value for Money 1-rating